Featured Presenters at 42nd Annual Scholars’ Conference on the Holocaust and the Churches

AbramsBonnie Abrams
Center for Holocaust Awareness and Information (CHAI)
at the Jewish Federation of Greater Rochester
Rochester, New York

BarnettVictoria Barnett
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
Washington, D.C.

BartropPaul R. Bartrop
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Galloway, New Jersey

Michael Berenbaum
American Jewish University
Los Angeles, California

Charles R. Clarke
Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York

Thomas Driscoll
Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester/St. Mary’s Church
Rochester, New York

William Drumright
Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York

Edward Gaffney
Valparaiso University School of Law
Valparaiso, Illinois

Zev Garber
Los Angeles Valley College
Valley Glen, California

Fay Grajower
Grajower Studio
Brookline, Massachusetts

Alan D. Goldberg
Syracuse, University
Syracuse, New York

Leonard Grob
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Teaneck, New Jersey

HaasPeter J. Haas
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio

Matthew Hachee
Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York

Sonja M. Hedgepeth
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Herbert Hirsch
Virginia Commonwealth University
Alexandria, Virginia

Matthew Hockenos
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, New York

JacobsSteven L. Jacobs
The University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Mary Johnson
Facing History and Ourselves
Bear, Delaware

KaiserWolf Kaiser
House of the Wannsee Conference
Berlin, Germany

Yitzchak Karem
Aristotle University
Thessaloniki, Greece

Joseph G. Kelly
Nazareth College
Rochester, New York

Renata Renee Kessler
Drew University
West Orange, New Jersey

Henry Knight
Keene State College
Keene, New Hampshire

Jeremy Koop
York University
Dundas, Ontario, Canada

Richard Libowitz
Temple University
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Marcia Sachs Littell
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Galloway, New Jersey

Peppy Margolis
Raritan Valley Community College
Branchburg, New Jersey

Cheyenne Martin
University of Texas School of Nursing
Austin, Texas

Daniel McMillan
Independent Scholar
New York, New York

James Moore
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, Illinois

Robert Muhlnickel
Monroe Community College
Rochester, New York

PawlikowskiJohn T. Pawlikowski
Catholic Theological Union
Chicago, Illinois

Joan Peterson
St. Mary’s College of California
Moraga, California

PinnockSarah K. Pinnock
Trinity University
San Antonio, Texas

Diane M. Plotkin
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, Texas

Terumi Rafferty-Osaki
American University
Washington, D.C.

Henry Reicher
University of Pennsylvania Law School
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Susanna Rich
Keane University
Union, New Jersey

Stephani Richards-Wilson
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Waukesha, Wisconsin

Lucille A. Roussin
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
New York, New York

Mark Edward Ruff
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri

Michael D. Ryan
Drew University
Mitchell, South Dakota

Saidel_HegepathRochelle G. Saidel
Sonja M. Hedgepeth)
Remember the Women Institute
New York, New York

SamuelsShimon Samuels
Simon Wiesenthal Center
Paris, France

Norah Schneider
Salve Regina University
Newport, Rhode Island

Anthony J. Sciolino
Independent Scholar
Rochester, New York

Harriet Tamen
Simon & Partners LLP
New York, New York

Harold Ticktin
Independent Scholar
Shaker Heights, Ohio

Charlotte Werbe
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amherst, Massachusetts

Marvin R. Wilson
Gordon College
Wenham, Massachusetts


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: